New Music: Logos olori & Davido – “Easy On Me”

Logos olori

Easy On Me” by Logos olori featuring Davido is a captivating addition to the AFRO-BEAT scene. Released as part of the “OLORI (The EP)”, this track is sure to set the airwaves ablaze!

Here’s a glimpse of the EP’s tracklist:

  • Olori
  • Easy On Me (feat. Davido)
  • Push It
  • My Darling
  • Арара
  • Hmm Hmm (feat. Musa Keys)
  • Murder

With seven songs packed into a seventeen-minute musical journey, this EP promises an exhilarating experience for listeners.

Stream here.

Listen below: